d6c65c44b1 · Estructura inicial del frontend · Updated 2026-06-26 13:07:13 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?